Faculty & Staff

Ashley Elementary teacher helping a student
Administration
Office and Support
Teachers

ECE 3 Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Abigail Templeton-Greene ECE 3 ELA-E Teacher ECE 3 Abigail_Templeton@dpsk12.org

ECE 4 Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Bazhena Gaister ECE 4 ELA-E Teacher ECE 4 Bazhena_Gaister@dpsk12.org
Irene Lazaro de Miguel ECE 4 ELA-S Teacher ECE 4 Irene_Lazarodemiguel@dpsk12.org

Kindergarten Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Lauren Candee Kinder ELA-S Teacher Kindergarten Lauren_Candee@dpsk12.org
Margarita Taylor Kinder ELA-E Teacher Kindergarten Margarita_Taylor@dpsk12.org

First Grade Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Kara Barten First ELA-E Teacher First Grade kara_barten@dpsk12.org
Elba Ortiz First Grade ELA-S Educational Intern First Grade Elba_Ortiz@dpsk12.org

Second Grade Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Reed Gibson Second ELA-E Teacher Second Grade reed_gibson@dpsk12.org
Kate Rowe Second ELA-S Teacher Second Grade Katharine_Rowe@dpsk12.org

Third Grade Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Dawn Chung Third Grade Literacy Teacher Third Grade dawn_chung@dpsk12.org
Jessica Garay 3rd Grade Math/Math Coach Third Grade, Student/Family Support Team jessica_garay@dpsk12.org
Annie Kuo Third Grade Math/ Math Intervention K-2 Third Grade, Student/Family Support Team annie_kuo@dpsk12.org

Fourth Grade Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Anna O’Toole Fourth ELA-E Math Teacher Fourth Grade Anna_O’Toole@dpsk12.org
Suzy Stolwyk Fourth ELA-E Literacy Teacher Fourth Grade Suzanne_Verhagen@dpsk12.org

Fifth Grade Teachers

Name Title Department Email
Casey Counter Fifth ELA-E Math Teacher Fifth Grade casey_counter@dpsk12.org
Zachary Lima Fifth ELA-E Teacher Fifth Grade Zachary_Bess-lima@dpsk12.org

Teachers

Reading Partners and Scholars Unlimited
Name Title Department Email
Patrick Wilhelm Scholars Unlimited Director Reading Partners and Scholars Unlimited Patrick_Wilhelm@dpsk12.org
Facilities
Name Title Department Email
James Baca Facilities Manager Facilities James_Baca@dpsk12.org
Badger D’Arcy Facilities Facilities Kayla_Darcy@dpsk12.org
Other
Auditorium720-424-9721
Office Copy Room / Kitchen720-424-9717
Lounge (Library)720-424-9697
Library720-424-9711