Faculty & Staff

Administration
Zachary Rahn, Principal Rm. 101D 720.424.9671 Zachary_Rahn@dpsk12.org
Dustin Coleman, Dean of Culture, AP Rm. 115A 720.424.9674 Dustin_Coleman@dpsk12.org
Kali Garofoli, Dean of Instruction, AP Rm. 115A 720.424.9670 Kali_Garofoli@dpsk12.org
Patricia De Leon, Dean of Instruction Rm. 208 720.424.9698 Patricia_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Ann Flanagan, Dean of Culture Rm. 101B 720.424.9712 Ann_Flanagan@dpsk12.org
Kelly Ogletree, Director of Operations Office 720.424.9724 Kelly_Ogletree@dpsk12.org
Office and Technology Support
Joyce Archuleta, Office Manager Office 720.424.9672 Joyce_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Edith Zapata, Family Liaison Office 720.424.9679 Edith_Zapata@dpsk12.org
Montel Arrington, Technology Support 111A/Library 720.424.9710 Montel_Arrington@dpsk12.org 
Teachers & Other Professionals
ECE 3
Abigail Templeton-Greene, Lead Teacher Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Abigail_Templeton@dpsk12.org
Mary Archuleta, ECE 3 Para Rm. 125 720.424.9713 Mary_Archuleta4@dpsk12.org
Unique Flores, ECE 3 Para Rm. 125 720.424.9713 Unique_Flores@dpsk12.org
ECE 4
Camille Shepherd, Lead Teacher Rm. 112 720.424.9709 Camille_Shepherd@dpsk12.org
Tavanya Purifoy, ECE 4 Para Rm. 112 720.424.9709 Tavanya_Purifoy@dpsk12.org
Lauren Candee, Lead Teacher Rm. 108 720.424.9686 Lauren_Candee@dpsk12.org
Andrea Venzor, ECE Para Rm. 108 720.424.9686 Andrea_Venzor@dpsk12.org
Kindergarten
Cassie Dalence Torrez, Lead Teacher Rm. 107 720.424.6987 Cassie_Dalence@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Robles, Kindergarten Para Rm. 120 720.424.6987 Kaitlyn_Robles@dpsk12.org
Isabel Palomo, Lead Teacher Rm. 114 720.424.9684 Isabel_Palomo@dpsk12.org
Maria Corral, Kindergarten Para Rm. 114 720.424.9684 Maria_Corral@dpsk12.org
Margarita Taylor, Lead Teacher Rm. 122 720.424.9685 Margarita_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Christina Sutcliffe, Associate Educator Rm. 122 720.424.9685 Christina_Sutcliffe@dpsk12.org
First Grade
Rocio Zarate, Lead Teacher Rm. 118 720.424.9681 Rocio_Zarate-Avalos@dpsk12.org
Brenda Escareno, Paraprofessional Rm. 118 720.424.9681 Brenda_Escareno@dpsk12.org
Andrea Sutton, Lead Teacher Rm. 110 720.424.9680 Andrea_Sutton@dpsk12.org
Claudia Ladd, Lead Teacher Rm. 117 720.424.9714 Claudia_Ladd@dpsk12.org
Clifford Pritchett, Associate Educator Rm. 117 720.424.9714 Clifford_Pritchett@dpsk12.org
Second Grade
Lisa Chin, Lead Teacher Rm. 210 720.424.9690 Lisa_Chin@dpsk12.org
Evan White, Lead Teacher Rm. 210 720.424.9691 Evan_White@dpsk12.org
Rocio Zarate, Lead Teacher Rm. 112 720.424.9681 Rocio_Zarate-Avalos@dpsk12.org
Third Grade
Leslie Branson, Lead Teacher Rm. 202 720.424.9704 Leslie_Branson@dpsk12.org
Martha Chavez, Lead Teacher Rm. 201 720.424.9705 Martha_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Fourth Grade
Jessica Langford, Lead Teacher Rm. 205 720.424.9682 Jessica_Langford@dpsk12.org
Jenna Sherman, Lead Teacher Rm. 205 720.424.9682 Jenna_Sherman@dpsk12.org
Marie Zettek, Lead Teacher Rm. 206 720.424.9693 Marie_Zettek@dpsk12.org
Courtney Pidgeon, Associate Educator Rm. 206 720.424.9693 Courtney_Pidgeon@dpsk12.org
Fifth Grade
Juliette Jones, Lead Teacher Rm. 207 720.424.9692 Juliette_Jones@dpsk12.org
Amber Craig, Lead Teacher Rm. 204 720.424.9703 Amber_Craig@dpsk12.org
Ashley Lawrence, Associate Educator Rm. 204 and 207 720.424.9692 Ashley_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
Art
Allison Comer Rm. 004 720.424.9725 Allison_Pickett@dpsk12.org
Science and Sustainability
Alison Gabrenya Rm. 005 720.424.9726 Alison_Gabrenya@dpsk12.org
Music
Taylor Sarad Auditorium 720.424.9721 Taylor_Sarad@dpsk12.org
Physical Education
Stephen Pulver Gymnasium 720.424.9730 Stephen_Pulver@dpsk12.org
ESL Resource
Katy Hoops Rm. 116 720.424.9676 Kathleen_Hoops@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Hall Hupperts Rm. 203 720.424.9706 Hall_Hupperts@dpsk12.org
Sarah Hagevik Rm. 203 720.424.9701 Sarah_Hagevik@dpsk12.org
Maegan Hainey Rm. 203 720.424.9720 Maegan_Hainey@dpsk12.org
Gifted and Talented
Gifted and Talented
Lana von Tersch, Gifted and Talented Rm. 205A 720.424.9699 Lana_vonTersch@dpsk12.org
Student and Family Support Team
Lindsay Guinan, Psychologist Rm. 115B 720.424.9678 Lindsay_Guinan@dpsk12.org
Penny Dutka, Nurse Rm. 106A 720.424.9715 Penny_Dutka@dpsk12.org
Leigh Daniels, Speech Pathologist Rm. 205A 720.424.9708 Leigh_Daniels@dpsk12.org
Sarah Hoke/Laura Nollsch OT/PT Rm. 115B 720.424.9678 Sarah_Hoke@dpsk12.org
Amanda Factor, JFS Counselor Rm. 200E 720.424.9723 afactor@jewishfamilyservice.org
Nancy Vidarte-McCoy, Medicaid Liason Rm. 200E 720.424.9723 Nancy_Vidarte-Mccoy@dpsk12.org
Reading Partners
Mary Hambrick, Reading Partners LMC 720.424.9728 Mary.Hambrick@ReadingPartners.org
Before/After School Programming
Patrick Wilhelm, Summer Scholars Rm. 123A 720.424.9719 Patrick_Wilhelm@dpsk12.org
Hannah Hanson, Summer Scholars Rm. 123A 720.424.9719 HHanson@ScholarsUnlimited.org
SUPPORT STAFF
Nutrition Services
Linda Whisenton, Manager 720.424.9675 Linda_Whisenton@dpsk12.org
Davida Young 720.424.9675 Davida_Young@dpsk12.org
Martha Arreola 720.424.9675 Martha_Arreola@dpsk12.org
Thalia Pruitt 720.424.9675 Thalia_Pruitt@dpsk12.org
Monique Cleckley 720.424.9675 Monique_Cleckley@dpsk12.org
Facility Management
Worthe Crouse, Facility Manager 720.424.9722 Worthe_Crouse@dpsk12.org
Sabra Cordova, Crew Lead 720.424.9722 Sabra_Cordova@dpsk12.org