Faculty & Staff

Administration
Zachary Rahn, Principal Rm. 101D 720.424.9671 Zachary_Rahn@dpsk12.org
Kali Garofoli, Assistant Principal Rm. 101D 720.424.9670 Kali_Garofoli@dpsk12.org
Jessica Langford, Dean of Culture Rm. 106 720.424.9724 Jessica_Langford@dpsk12.org
Catrina Pazo, Dean of Instruction Rm. 101B 720.424.9723 Catrina_Pazo@dpsk12.org
Andrea Sutton, K-2 Coach/ELA Interventionist Rm. 205A 720.424.9699 Andrea_Sutton@dpsk12.org
Office and Support
Katie Collier, Business Manager & Operations (T/TH) 720.424.9734 Kathrine_Collier@dpsk12.org
Joyce Archuleta, Office Manager Office 720.424.9672 Joyce_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Edith Zapata, Secretary & Events Office 720.424.9679 Edith_Zapata@dpsk12.org
Teachers & Other Professionals
ECE 3
Abigail Templeton-Greene Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Abigail_Templeton@dpsk12.org
Maria Corral, ECE-3 Paraprofessional Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Maria_Corral@dpsk12.org
Unique Flores, ECE-3 Paraprofessional Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Unique_Flores@dpsk12.org
ECE 4
Irene Lazaro de Miguel Rm. 108 720.424.9686 Irene_Lazarodemiguel@dpsk12.org
Andrea Venzor, ECE-4 Paraprofessional Rm. 108 720.424.9686 Andrea_Venzor@dpsk12.org
Camille Shepherd Rm. 112 720.424.9709 Camille_Shepherd@dpsk12.org
Taverna Purifoy, ECE Paraprofessional Rm. 112 720.424.9709 Tavanya_Purifoy@dpsk12.org
Kindergarten
Emily Kerr Rm. 107 720.424.6987 Emily_Kerr@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Martinez, Kinder Paraprofessional Rm. 107 720.424.6987 Stephanie_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Margarita Taylor Rm. 113 720.424.9685 Margarita_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Rm. 113 720.424.9685
Lauren Candee Rm. 114 720.424.9684 Lauren_Candee@dpsk12.org
Rm. 114 720.424.9684
First Grade
Laura Satz Rm. 205 720.424.9702 Laura_Satz@dpsk12.org
Zachary Bess-Lima Rm. 205A 720.424.9727 Zachary_Bess-lima@dpsk12.org
Kate Rowe Rm. 119 720.424.9680 Katharine_Rowe@dpsk12.org
Second Grade
Jessica Barton Rm. 210 720.424.9690 Jessica_Barton@dpsk12.org
Maegan Mullens Rm. 209 720.424.9691 Maegan_Mullens@dpsk12.org
Martha Teklehaimanot Rm. 201  720.424.9705 Martha_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Third Grade
Sophia Leung, Math Rm. 207 720.424.9692 Sophia_Leung@dpsk12.org
Branta Lockett, Literacy Rm. 206 720.424.9693 Branta_Lockett@dpsk12.org
Fourth Grade
Brooke Tominello, Math Rm. 204 720.424.9703 Brooke_Tominello@dpsk12.org
Suzy Veraghan, Literacy Rm. 202 720.424.9704
Fifth Grade
Erin Oliver, Math Rm. 118 720.424.9681 Erin_Oliver@dpsk12.org
Samantha Hakes, Literacy Rm. 117 720.424.9714 Samantha_Hakes@dpsk12.org
Intervention Teachers
Carly Oduardo, Literacy Rm. 005  720.424.9726 Carly_Oduardo@dpsk12.org
Bazhena Gaister, Literacy Rm. 203  720.424.9706 Bazhena_Gaister@dpsk12.org
Carrie Bellis, Math Rm. 203  720.424.9706 Caroline_Bellis@dpsk12.org
Bertha Velasquez, 3-5 ELA-S Rm. 005  720.424.9688 Bertha_Velasquez@dpsk12.org
Betza Arano, ELA-S Paraprofessional Betzabe_Arano@dpsk12.org
Fatima, ELA-S Paraprofessional Fatima_Siguenzatrinidad@dpsk12.org
Visual Art
Nicole Schrensky Rm. 004 720.424.9725 Nicole_Schrensky@dpsk12.org
Science & Sustainability
Alison Gabrenya Library 720.424.9731 Alison_Gabrenya@dpsk12.org
Music
Taylor Sarad Auditorium 720.424.9721 Taylor_Sarad@dpsk12.org
Physical Education
Stephen Pulver Gymnasium 720.424.9730 Stephen_Pulver@dpsk12.org
ESL Resource
Katy Hoops Rm. 116 720.424.9676 Kathleen_Hoops@dpsk12.org
Maggie Sgier Rm. 005 720.424.9688 Margaret_Sgier@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Christine Lockridge Rm. 115A Christine_Lockridge@dpsk12.org
Anna Baker Rm. 208 720.424.9729 mailto:Anna_Baker@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Robles, Paraprofessional Kaitlyn_Robles@dpsk12.org
Gifted and Talented
Lana von Tersch Lana_vonTersch@dpsk12.org
Student and Family Support Team
Patricia “Tricia” Dunn, Nurse (W/Th/F) Rm. 106A 720.424.9715
Sarah Laffin, Psychologist Rm. 101B 720.424.9678 Sarah_Laffin@dpsk12.org
Joshua Konz, Social Worker Rm. 101B 720.424.9712 Joshua_Konz@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Cerajewski, Speech Pathologist 720.424.9708 Jennifer_Cerajewski@dpsk12.org
OT/PT 720.424.9678
Reading Partners and Scholars Unlimited
Patrick Wilhelm, Scholars Unlimited Rm. 123A 720.424.9719 Patrick_Wilhelm@dpsk12.org
Nutrition Services
Linda Whisenton, Manager 720.424.9675 Linda_Whisenton@dpsk12.org
Davida Young 720.424.9675 Davida_Young@dpsk12.org
Thalia Pruitt 720.424.9675 Thalia_Pruitt@dpsk12.org
Monique Cleckley 720.424.9675 Monique_Cleckley@dpsk12.org
Facility Management
Worth Crouse, Facility Manager 720.424.9722 Worthe_Crouse@dpsk12.org
Sabra Cordova, Facilities 720.424.9722 Sabra_Cordova@dpsk12.org