Faculty & Staff

Administration
Zachary Rahn, Principal Rm. 101D 720.424.9671 Zachary_Rahn@dpsk12.org
Kali Garofoli, Assistant Principal Rm. 101D 720.424.9674 Kali_Garofoli@dpsk12.org
Patricia DeLeon, Coach Patricia_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Ann Flanagan, Student Services Coordinator Rm. 200E 720.424.9712 Ann_Flanagan@dpsk12.org
Jessica Langford, Dean of Culture Rom. 106 720.424.9724 Jessica_Langford@dpsk12.org
Office and Technology Support
Joyce Archuleta, Office Manager Office 720.424.9672 Joyce_Archuleta@dpsk12.org
Edith Zapata, Secretary & Family Liaison Office 720.424.9679 Edith_Zapata@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Dougless, Library Paraprofessional Library 720.424.9748
Montel Arrington, Technology Support 111A/Library 720.424.9710 Montel_Arrington@dpsk12.org 
Teachers & Other Professionals
ECE 3
Abigail Templeton-Greene Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Abigail_Templeton@dpsk12.org
Maria Corral, ECE-3 Paraprofessional Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Maria_Corral@dpsk12.org
Unique Flores, ECE-3 Paraprofessional Rm. 110 720.424.9713 Unique_Flores@dpsk12.org
 

ECE 4

Camille Shepherd Rm. 112 720.424.9709 Camille_Shepherd@dpsk12.org
Taverna Purifoy, ECE Paraprofessional Rm. 112 720.424.9709 Tavanya_Purifoy@dpsk12.org
Lauren Candee Rm. 108 720.424.9686 Lauren_Candee@dpsk12.org
Andrea Venzor, ECE-4 Paraprofessional Rm. 108 720.424.9686 Andrea_Venzor@dpsk12.org
 

Kindergarten

Cassie Dalance-Torrez Rm. 107 720.424.6987 Cassie_Dalence@dpsk12.org
Stephanie Martinez, Kinder Paraprofessional Rm. 107 720.424.6987  
Patrica Huichapa Rm. 114 720.424.9684  
Claudia Zapata, Kinder Paraprofessional Rm. 114 720.424.9684 Claudia_Zapata@dpsk12.org
Margarita Taylor Rm. 113 720.424.9685 Margarita_Taylor@dpsk12.org
Richard Foley, Kinder Paraprofessional Rm. 113 720.424.9685 Richard_Foley@dpsk12.org
 

First Grade

Irene Lazaro de Miguel Rm. 118 720.424.9681 Irene_Lazarodemiguel@dpsk12.org
Sarah Blessin Rm. 119 720.424.9680 Sarah_Blessin@dpsk12.org
Claudia Ladd Rm. 117 720.424.9714 Claudia_Ladd@dpsk12.org
Brenda Escareno, 1st Grade Paraprofessional Brenda_Escareno@dpsk12.org
Kaitlyn Robles, 1st Grade Paraprofessional - Kaitlyn_Robles@dpsk12.org
 

Second Grade

Jessica Barton Rm. 210 720.424.9690 Jessica_Barton@dpsk12.org
Andrea Sutton Rm. 209 720.424.9691 Andrea_Sutton@dpsk12.org
Martha Teklehaimanot Rm. 204 Martha_Chavez@dpsk12.org
 

Third Grade

Leslie Branson, Math Rm. 202 720.424.9704 Leslie_Branson@dpsk12.org
Branta Lockett, ELA Rm. 201 720.424.9705 Branta_Lockett@dpsk12.org
 

Fourth Grade

Robbin Trotter, Math Rm. 207 720.424.9682 Robbin_Trotter@dpsk12.org
Ashley Lawrence, ELA Rm. 206 720.424.9682 Ashley_Lawrence@dpsk12.org
 

Fifth Grade

Carly Larson, Math Rm. 205 720.424.9692 Tiffany_Larson@dpsk12.org
Amy Martinez, ELA Rm. 205A 720.424.9703 Amy_Martinez2@dpsk12.org
 

Intervention Teachers

Carly Oduardo, K-3 ELA Rm. 005  Carly_Oduardo@dpsk12.org
Jessica Garay, 3-5 ELA Rm. 208  Jessica_Garay@dpsk12.org
Catrina Pazo, 3-5 Math Rm. 208  Catrina_Pazo@dpsk12.org
Bertha Velasquez, 3-5 ELA-S Rm. 005
 

Art

Nicole Schrensky Rm. 004 720.424.9725 Nicole_Schrensky@dpsk12.org
 

Science & Sustainability

 

Alison Gabrenya

Library Alison_Gabrenya@dpsk12.org
 

Music

Taylor Sarad Auditorium 720.424.9721 Taylor_Sarad@dpsk12.org
 

Physical Education

Stephen Pulver Gymnasium 720.424.9730 Stephen_Pulver@dpsk12.org
 

ESL Resource

Katy Hoops Rm. 116 720.424.9676 Kathleen_Hoops@dpsk12.org
Maggie Sgier Rm. 005 Margaret_Sgier@dpsk12.org
 

Special Education

Katrina Swatek Rm. 115A 720.424.9706 Katrina_Swatek@dpsk12.org
Jaqueline Wojcik Rm. 203 720.424.9701 Jaqueline_Herneich@dpsk12.org
Danielle Smith Rm. 203 720.424.9720
 

Gifted and Talented

Lana von Tersch Lana_vonTersch@dpsk12.org
 

Student and Family Support Team

Lindsay Fuentes, Psychologist Rm. 115B 720.424.9678 Lindsay_Guinan@dpsk12.org
Kelly Wagner, Social Worker Rm. 101B 720.424.9715 Kelly_Wagner@dpsk12.org
Jennifer Cerejewski, Speech Pathologist 720.424.9708  Jennifer_Cerejewski@dpsk12.org
OT/PT 720.424.9678  
Liz Bogetveit, Jewish Family Services Rm. 101B 720.424.9723 lbogetveit@jewishfamilyservice.org
Sandhya Nuggehali, Nurse Rm. 106A 720.424.9715 Sandhya_Nuggehali@dpsk12.org
 

Reading Partners

Jordan Crawford Jordan.Crawford@reading partners.org
 

After School Programming

Patrick Wilhelm, Scholars Unlimited Rm. 123A 720.424.9719 Patrick_Wilhelm@dpsk12.org
  Rm. 123A 720.424.9719  
 

Support Staff

Nutrition Services
Linda Whisenton, Manager 720.424.9675 Linda_Whisenton@dpsk12.org
Davida Young 720.424.9675 Davida_Young@dpsk12.org
Martha Arreola 720.424.9675 Martha_Arreola@dpsk12.org
Thalia Pruitt 720.424.9675 Thalia_Pruitt@dpsk12.org
Monique Cleckley 720.424.9675 Monique_Cleckley@dpsk12.org
Facility Management
Worth Crouse, Facility Manager 720.424.9722 Worthe_Crouse@dpsk12.org
Sabra Cordova, Crew Lead 720.424.9722 Sabra_Cordova@dpsk12.org